Leicester Anglican Cursillo

Diary of events

Leicester Caminos

Leicester Cursillo #50 celebratory season

Saturday 1st July 2023 until Saturday 5th August 2023. Six individual sessions across the Diocese of Leicester. See news item for details.

Leicester Cursillo weekends

Leicester #51

Thursday, 23rd November 2023 to Sunday, 26th November 2023
Launde Abbey

 

Leicester #52

Friday 16th August 2024 to Sunday 18th August 2024

 Booking Form

Leicester Diocesan Ultreyas

  • 3.00pm Saturday 6th April 2024, hosted by All Saints with Holy Trinity, Loughborough LE11 1UX  
  • 2.30pm Saturday 11th May 2024, hosted by St Simon and St Jude, Earl Shilton LE9 7DA  
  • 7.00pm Wednesday 12th June 2024, hosted by St Peter’s Highfields, St Peter’s Road, Leicester LE2 1DA to include A.G.M.  
  • 7.30pm Monday 15th July 2024, hosted by St Philip & St James, Markfield Road, Groby, Leicester LE6 0FL.  

National Ultreyas

Ultreya GB 2024

Sheffield Cathedral

Saturday, 7th September 2024